Hello, World!

Seems apt to have “Hello, World!” as the title to the first post – as I mentioned in my profile, I’m a software engineer who has realized he needs to keep studying something new everyday. So this blog will follow me around in my forays around assorted computer related topics – and will serve as a tool to jog my memory about what I read.

One thought on “Hello, World!

  1. dude,

    this is the only post I can relate to in the entire blog, coz tz plain english ;). tread stands 4r technical-read? i thot u gona put up stuffs abt al d places tat u tread man :D.

Leave a Reply

